top of page

Breaking: McCluer, Woehleke to Moraga Town Council; Trotter Falls

With 100% of precincts reporting*, Mike McCluer and Steve Woehleke were elected to the Moraga Town Council. Incumbent Dave Trotter wasn't able to secure a fourth term.

McCluer received 37.7% of the vote, Woehleke 32.6% and Trotter 29.7%.

*Mail-in ballots are still being processed as of the time of this post; the County will update results late Thursday or Friday.

bottom of page